Background

Average Reviews

53 Reviews


Reviews

  • Dee

    Nice quality foodplaced by Anonymous on the 19th December 2022
  • Great!

    Everything was great. Strongly recommended. placed by Anonymous on the 7th September 2020
  • Mr M

    food was not as good as it usually is. Quite bland and watery. Disappointed, but I'mplaced by Anonymous on the 15th August 2020
  • It arrived over an hour early.

    Our food was booked for 7.45pm - 8pm delivery. It was delivered at 6.30pm. We were not
    placed by Guy on the 10th June 2020
  • Mr moss

    Always goodplaced by Michael on the 23rd August 2019
  • Paul M

    As always, a great curry! Yum, yum, yum.placed by Paul on the 22nd June 2019
  • Mr Paul Smith

    Very yummy chicken masala balti and naan.placed by Anonymous on the 10th May 2019
  • Top Notch

    Always order my Curry from here and never disappointed !!placed by Richard on the 20th April 2019
  • Fantastic

    Always a pleasure ordering from balti express. Great food always.placed by Michael on the 6th April 2019
  • Best around

    Food is always good here and of high quality. I love it.placed by Michael on the 15th March 2019
  • Usual great quality

    It was great. Just as expected.placed by Stuart on the 14th March 2019
  • Balti Express are great. Even if they make a mistake.

    So in my recent order, they came within an hour of ordering. However, the nan
    placed by Stuart on the 1st March 2019
  • excellent as always

    Never had a bad experience here. Food and service always great!placed by Mairi on the 28th February 2019
  • Balti Express is excellent!

    I've ordered from a few different curry houses since moving into the area and my
    placed by Stuart on the 21st February 2019
  • excellent

    First time customers. Great food. Arrived well within the time estimated. Some dishes we felt
    placed by Mairi on the 16th January 2019
  • Prompt delivery

    Third order from this establishment. Excellent delivery service. Good food as usual. Will use again.placed by Paul on the 31st December 2018
  • Never disappoints

    Always happy with the service and meal. Hot and fresh and delivered on time. placed by Angela on the 16th July 2018
  • Amazing

    I’ve never left a review before but I just have to. I’ve had several takeaways
    placed by Anonymous on the 11th July 2018
  • Loved it

    We had a set meal for two between three of us, which was more thanplaced by Anne on the 1st June 2018
  • No problems

    We hve used the services now for several months without any problems. When we specify
    placed by Phil on the 26th April 2018
  • Best takeaway - consistently fab food

    We order on average one takeaway a week and although tried others the Balti Express
    placed by Martin on the 25th April 2018
  • online order Balti Express Caterham Surrey

    Easy online ordering method. Food is good and service friendly. placed by Linda on the 11th April 2018
  • Curry

    It was nice but delivery was a hour and a half placed by Charliegh on the 22nd January 2018
  • YUMMY!

    Yet another delightful curry. 2nd in a week - love this place, and the guy on
    placed by Andrea on the 19th January 2018
  • Have used Balti Express a number of times before

    Will continue to use them, my only comment is they tend to deliver early. placed by Phil on the 10th January 2018
  • love a delivery

    Great value for money and great tasting food. placed by Dominic on the 23rd December 2017
  • Lamb bhuna too salty

    We order from you all the time and the food is usually delicious but yesterday
    placed by Hayley on the 17th November 2017
  • Amazing

    Moved out of the area and forgot about this gem of a takeaway. I won't forgetplaced by Clive on the 11th November 2017
  • Tasty tasty tasty!

    A very nice curry, rice and naan - a go to place when I'm tooplaced by Paul on the 10th October 2017
  • Gorgeous Food!

    The food arrived on time and exceeded expectations in taste and value for money. I
    placed by Jo-ann on the 6th October 2017
  • Superb!

    Absolutely professional service. I will use again :-)placed by Paul on the 5th October 2017
  • Brilliant food

    Lovely food great service definitely order from there againplaced by Danielle on the 17th August 2017
  • Excellent service as always

    Food arrived as ordered and at the time promised. 2 out of 3 dishes tasty
    placed by Tarsim on the 7th August 2017
  • Excellent Balti

    Arrived on time. meal was hot. Food very tasty. Ordered mealplaced by Sylvia on the 22nd June 2017
  • Fab food

    Fab food again. Just a real shame at the extra fees. £4 in delivery andplaced by craig on the 18th June 2017
  • Balti express

    Extremely quick delivery, food very warm and the usual high quality placed by Stuart on the 10th June 2017
  • Great meal

    Speedy delivery placed by Marsha on the 10th June 2017
  • Delivery not good.

    Everything but the delivery charge is excellent. Great food. placed by craig on the 30th May 2017
  • Delivery as advised, lovely food.

    Really delicious, thank you. placed by Annie on the 17th May 2017
  • Excellent Food

    Fast delivery, tasty food.placed by Neil on the 8th May 2017
  • Fantastic Food From alto Express

    We are regular customers of the Balti Express, Caterham and we have never been disappointed.
    placed by Caroline on the 20th March 2017
  • Lovely curry

    I love balti express off Caterham,even tho I live outside there delivering area but pay
    placed by Jane on the 17th March 2017
  • Great Food Great Fast Service

    Very simple order, curry, rice, side and a nann. Great flavour, right amount of heat
    placed by Lee on the 12th March 2017
  • Lovely food

    Great food and impressed with the service. Will definitely keep ordering!placed by Helene on the 12th March 2017
  • Really good!

    Great food and great service! Recommended. placed by Simon on the 4th March 2017
  • Good room shame about delivery charge

    The food is the best. What leaves a bad taste on my mouth is theplaced by craig on the 12th February 2017
  • Excellent food. Very prompt service

    Always excellent food. Packaged well. Delivered quickly! Thank you!placed by Tom on the 4th February 2017
  • Constantly Good

    Always happy with the food shame about the delivery charge which is the only badplaced by craig on the 22nd January 2017
  • Delicious

    ive just eat my food and had to write a review instantly.. the food was
    placed by Victoria on the 28th December 2016
  • Great Curry!

    Really tast foodplaced by craig on the 21st December 2016
  • Where's the chicken?

    The food was considerably poorer than before. Very little meat in the korma dish and
    placed by craig on the 26th November 2016
  • Delicious takeaway

    Arrived piping hot and was delicious. Shame we had to pay for delivery when weplaced by Hayley on the 23rd November 2016
  • Arrived 45 minutes earlier than we wanted

    The food arrived too early, guests had not arrived. This meant that the food sat
    placed by Peter on the 12th November 2016